Innovative solutions for post production professionals

Matrox MicroQuad Webinar

 

Monitor Up To Four SDI Feeds Inexpensively with Matrox MicroQuad Multiviewer

If you are like most broadcast engineers and A/V professionals, you encounter many situations where you need to monitor multiple 3G-, HD-, or SD-SDI feeds. Learn how the new Matrox MicroQuad multiviewer lets you use an affordable HDMI display to view your video signals. We´ll show you all the features that make this small, easy-to-use device ideal for OB vans, on-set productions, and live events.

*Special discount on Matrox MicroQuad for webinar attendees only!


Register for the session that fits your schedule on September 25, 2012

First session:

    Time: 10:00 am Eastern Daylight Time
7:00 am Pacific Daylight Time
3:00 pm GMT Summer Time (London)
4:00 pm in Europe Summer Time (Paris)

Second session:

    Time: 2:00 pm Eastern Daylight Time
11:00 am Pacific Daylight Time
7:00 pm GMT Summer Time (London)
8:00 pm in Europe Summer Time (Paris)

You will receive a confirmation email along with the log in instructions. 

0 comments
Share
Share with your networks.
Matrox MicroQuad Webinar